Sunday, January 23, 2022
» CAHL News

» 2022 Summer Reg

» Backup Goalies

» Free Agents

» Waiver

» Rules

» Awards

» Photo Galleries

» HD Videos

» McMahon Classic

» A CAHL Short Film

» Teams

» Players

» Playoffs 2021-2022

» Playoffs Archive

» Jerseys

» Sports Rehabilitation

» Contact

Click Here for more Information.

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
CAHL 2021-2022

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
9:30 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
8:15 PM
8
1
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
9:15 PM
1
5
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
9:15 PM
5
9
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
8:15 PM
13
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
9:15 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
7:45 PM
4
14
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
9:15 PM
2
12
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
9:30 PM
6
2
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
8:15 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
9:15 PM
11
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
*If Necessary
16 Games From Jan 4, 2022 to Jan 31, 2022
» 8/9PM Weeknight Division I » CAHL 2021-2022 » ALL TEAMS

Click Here for more Information.


View this page in printer friendly format.


8/9PM Weeknight Division I
No Games Scheduled

8/9PM Weeknight Division II
No Games Scheduled

Weekend Division III
at
9:15 PM  -   EDGE-KS

Weekend Division IV
No Games Scheduled

Weekend Division V
No Games Scheduled

Click Here for more Information.

| CAHL News | 2022 Summer Reg | Backup Goalies | Free Agents | Waiver | Rules | Awards | Photo Galleries | HD Videos | McMahon Classic | A CAHL Short Film | Teams | Players | Playoffs 2021-2022 | Playoffs Archive | Jerseys | Sports Rehabilitation | Contact |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2022 Sportzone Internet Services and CAHL
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software