Saturday, June 06, 2020
» CAHL News

» 2020-2021 Registration

» Free Agents

» Backup Goalies

» Waiver

» Rules

» Awards

» Photo Galleries

» HD Videos

» McMahon Classic

» A CAHL Short Film

» Teams

» Players

» 2019-2020 Schedule A

» 2019-2020 Schedule B

» Playoffs Archive

» 2019-2020 Registration

» Jerseys

» Insurance

» Contact

Click Here for more Information.

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
CAHL 2019-2020

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
8:15 PM
10
7
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
9:15 PM
3
7
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
8:15 PM
8
6
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
9:15 PM
5
12
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
8:15 PM
5
7
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
9:15 PM
4
7
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
9:45 PM
7
3
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
8:15 PM
7
2
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
9:15 PM
6
7
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
8:15 PM
2
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
9:15 PM
4
8
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
8:15 PM
8
11
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
9:45 PM
7
4
Gamesheet
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
9:45 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
8:15 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
9:15 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
9:45 PM
8
2
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
9:15 PM
4
7
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
8:15 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
9:15 PM
3
10
Gamesheet
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
8:15 PM
5
3
Gamesheet
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
9:15 PM
3
7
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
8:15 PM
3
8
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
9:15 PM
6
5
Gamesheet
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
8:15 PM
2
5
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
8:15 PM
6
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
9:45 PM
10
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
8:15 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
9:15 PM
1
7
Gamesheet
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
9:45 PM
5
2
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
8:15 PM
7
10
Gamesheet
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
8:15 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
9:45 PM
1
4
Gamesheet
Mon, Mar 2, 2020
9:45 PM
3
1
Gamesheet
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
8:15 PM
3
10
Gamesheet
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
9:15 PM
5
0
Gamesheet
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
9:45 PM
5
8
Gamesheet
Mon, Mar 9, 2020
9:15 PM
7
5
Gamesheet
Mon, Mar 9, 2020
9:45 PM
8
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
8:15 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
9:15 PM
7
8
Gamesheet
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Jul 16, 2020
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Jul 16, 2020
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Jul 16, 2020
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Jul 20, 2020
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jul 21, 2020
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Jul 27, 2020
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jul 28, 2020
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Aug 4, 2020
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Aug 5, 2020
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Aug 6, 2020
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Aug 6, 2020
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Aug 10, 2020
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Aug 10, 2020
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Aug 13, 2020
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Aug 13, 2020
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
*If Necessary
61 Games From Jan 7, 2020 to Aug 13, 2020
» 9PM Weeknight Division I » CAHL 2019-2020 » ALL TEAMS

Click Here for more Information.


View this page in printer friendly format.


No Games Scheduled
Click Here for more Information.

| CAHL News | 2020-2021 Registration | Free Agents | Backup Goalies | Waiver | Rules | Awards | Photo Galleries | HD Videos | McMahon Classic | A CAHL Short Film | Teams | Players | 2019-2020 Schedule A | 2019-2020 Schedule B | Playoffs Archive | 2019-2020 Registration | Jerseys | Insurance | Contact |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2020 Sportzone Internet Services and CAHL
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software