Wednesday, March 20, 2019
» CAHL News

» 2019 Summer Reg

» 2019-2020 Registration

» 2019-2020 South Reg

» Playoffs 2018-2019

» Free Agents

» Backup Goalies

» Waiver

» Rules

» Awards

» Photo Galleries

» HD Videos

» McMahon Classic

» A CAHL Short Film

» Teams

» Players

» Playoffs Archive

» 2018-2019 Registration

» Classifieds

» Insurance

» Contact

Click Here for more Information.

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
CAHL 2018-2019

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
10:45 PM
7
6
Gamesheet
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
9:15 PM
11
1
Gamesheet
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
10:45 PM
5
8
Gamesheet
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
10:45 PM
7
6
Gamesheet
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
10:45 PM
9
6
Gamesheet
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
10:45 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
11:15 PM
5
8
Gamesheet
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
10:45 PM
8
5
Gamesheet
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
11:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
14 Games From Mar 7, 2019 to Mar 28, 2019
» Weeknight Division II North » CAHL 2018-2019 » ALL TEAMS

Click Here for more Information.


View this page in printer friendly format.


Weeknight Division II North
at
10:45 PM  -   EDGE-KS

Weeknight Division III North
at
9:45 PM  -   EDGE-2

Weeknight Division III South
at
10:30 PM  -   ECTA-R
at
11:00 PM  -   FLAMES-R

Weekend Division II
No Games Scheduled

Weekend Division III
No Games Scheduled

Weekend Division IV
No Games Scheduled

Weekend Division V
No Games Scheduled

9PM Weeknight Division I
at
8:15 PM  -   EDGE-2
at
9:15 PM  -   EDGE-KS

9PM Weeknight Division II
No Games Scheduled

Click Here for more Information.

| CAHL News | 2019 Summer Reg | 2019-2020 Registration | 2019-2020 South Reg | Playoffs 2018-2019 | Free Agents | Backup Goalies | Waiver | Rules | Awards | Photo Galleries | HD Videos | McMahon Classic | A CAHL Short Film | Teams | Players | Playoffs Archive | 2018-2019 Registration | Classifieds | Insurance | Contact |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2019 Sportzone Internet Services and
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software