Wednesday, June 29, 2022
» CAHL News

» 2022-2023 Registration

» 2022-2023 8-9 PM Reg

» Free Agents

» Backup Goalies

» Waiver

» Rules

» Awards

» Photo Galleries

» HD Videos

» McMahon Classic

» A CAHL Short Film

» Teams

» Players

» Playoffs 2022 Summer

» Playoffs Archive

» Jerseys

» Sports Rehabilitation

» Contact

Click Here for more Information.

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
CAHL 2022 Summer

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Wed, Jun 1, 2022
9:15 PM
0
6
Gamesheet
Wed, Jun 1, 2022
9:45 PM
4
12
Gamesheet
Thu, Jun 2, 2022
9:15 PM
6
2
Gamesheet
Mon, Jun 6, 2022
9:30 PM
1
11
Gamesheet
Tue, Jun 7, 2022
7:45 PM
5
12
Gamesheet
Tue, Jun 7, 2022
6:15 PM
3
7
Gamesheet
Thu, Jun 9, 2022
6:15 PM
6
4
Gamesheet
Thu, Jun 9, 2022
7:45 PM
8
6
Gamesheet
Mon, Jun 13, 2022
7:45 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Tue, Jun 14, 2022
6:15 PM
7
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Jun 14, 2022
7:45 PM
5
2
Gamesheet
Wed, Jun 15, 2022
6:15 PM
10
0
Gamesheet
Tue, Jun 21, 2022
7:45 PM
7
3
Gamesheet
Tue, Jun 21, 2022
6:15 PM
6
0
Gamesheet
Thu, Jun 23, 2022
7:45 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Mon, Jun 27, 2022
7:45 PM
7
2
Gamesheet
Tue, Jun 28, 2022
6:15 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
Wed, Jun 29, 2022
6:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
*If Necessary
18 Games From Jun 1, 2022 to Jun 29, 2022
» 6-9PM Weeknight Div Medium » CAHL 2022 Summer » ALL TEAMS

Click Here for more Information.


View this page in printer friendly format.


6-9PM Weeknight Div High
No Games Scheduled

6-9PM Weeknight Div Medium
at
6:15 PM  -   EDGE-KS

6-9PM Weeknight Div Low
at
7:45 PM  -   EDGE-KS

8-9PM Weeknight Div I
No Games Scheduled

8-9PM Weeknight Div II
No Games Scheduled

Weekend Div III
No Games Scheduled

Weekend Div IV
No Games Scheduled

Weekend Div V
No Games Scheduled

Click Here for more Information.

| CAHL News | 2022-2023 Registration | 2022-2023 8-9 PM Reg | Free Agents | Backup Goalies | Waiver | Rules | Awards | Photo Galleries | HD Videos | McMahon Classic | A CAHL Short Film | Teams | Players | Playoffs 2022 Summer | Playoffs Archive | Jerseys | Sports Rehabilitation | Contact |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2022 Sportzone Internet Services and CAHL
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software