Sunday, October 17, 2021
» CAHL News

» Free Agents

» Backup Goalies

» Waiver

» Rules

» Awards

» Photo Galleries

» HD Videos

» McMahon Classic

» A CAHL Short Film

» Teams

» Players

» Playoffs 2021-2022

» Playoffs Archive

» Jerseys

» Contact

Click Here for more Information.

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
CAHL 2021-2022

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Fri, Oct 1, 2021
9:15 PM
1
6
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 1, 2021
9:45 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 1, 2021
10:45 PM
5
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 1, 2021
11:15 PM
0
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 1, 2021
11:15 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 2, 2021
9:15 PM
10
6
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 2, 2021
9:45 PM
8
5
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 2, 2021
10:45 PM
3
9
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 2, 2021
11:15 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 3, 2021
9:15 PM
1
7
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 4, 2021
9:15 PM
7
5
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 4, 2021
9:30 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 5, 2021
8:15 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 5, 2021
9:15 PM
5
9
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 6, 2021
8:15 PM
0
7
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 6, 2021
9:15 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 7, 2021
8:15 PM
4
10
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 7, 2021
9:15 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 8, 2021
9:15 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 8, 2021
9:45 PM
1
9
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 8, 2021
10:45 PM
0
9
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 8, 2021
11:15 PM
12
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 8, 2021
11:15 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 9, 2021
9:45 PM
3
5
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 9, 2021
10:45 PM
10
7
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 9, 2021
11:15 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 11, 2021
9:15 PM
7
9
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 12, 2021
8:15 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 12, 2021
9:15 PM
7
1
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 12, 2021
9:45 PM
9
3
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 13, 2021
8:15 PM
2
9
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 13, 2021
9:15 PM
6
8
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 13, 2021
9:45 PM
4
1
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 14, 2021
9:30 PM
7
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 15, 2021
10:00 PM
11
3
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 15, 2021
10:45 PM
7
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 15, 2021
11:15 PM
6
2
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 15, 2021
11:30 PM
5
3
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 16, 2021
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 16, 2021
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 16, 2021
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 16, 2021
11:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 17, 2021
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 18, 2021
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 18, 2021
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 19, 2021
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 19, 2021
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 20, 2021
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 20, 2021
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 21, 2021
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Oct 21, 2021
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 22, 2021
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 22, 2021
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 22, 2021
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 22, 2021
11:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 22, 2021
11:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 23, 2021
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 23, 2021
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 23, 2021
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 23, 2021
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 23, 2021
11:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 24, 2021
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 25, 2021
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Oct 25, 2021
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 27, 2021
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 27, 2021
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Oct 27, 2021
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 29, 2021
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 29, 2021
11:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Oct 29, 2021
11:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 30, 2021
10:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Oct 30, 2021
11:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Oct 31, 2021
9:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
*If Necessary
76 Games From Oct 1, 2021 to Oct 31, 2021
» ALL DIVISIONS » CAHL 2021-2022 » ALL TEAMS

Click Here for more Information.


View this page in printer friendly format.


8/9PM Weeknight Division I
No Games Scheduled

8/9PM Weeknight Division II
No Games Scheduled

Weekend Division III
No Games Scheduled

Weekend Division IV
at
9:15 PM  -   EDGE-2

Weekend Division V
No Games Scheduled

Click Here for more Information.

| CAHL News | Free Agents | Backup Goalies | Waiver | Rules | Awards | Photo Galleries | HD Videos | McMahon Classic | A CAHL Short Film | Teams | Players | Playoffs 2021-2022 | Playoffs Archive | Jerseys | Contact |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2021 Sportzone Internet Services and CAHL
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software