Saturday, June 06, 2020
» CAHL News

» 2020-2021 Registration

» Free Agents

» Backup Goalies

» Waiver

» Rules

» Awards

» Photo Galleries

» HD Videos

» McMahon Classic

» A CAHL Short Film

» Teams

» Players

» 2019-2020 Schedule A

» 2019-2020 Schedule B

» Playoffs Archive

» 2019-2020 Registration

» Jerseys

» Insurance

» Contact

Click Here for more Information.

 
Click Here for more Information.

CAHL Backup Goalies

 

CAHL Backup Goalies

Teams | Goalies

 

Teams

 

If your team needs a goalie for the regular season you may contact the goalies in the Backup Goalies Directory below (for the playoffs please see the playoff eligibility rules in the rules section).

 

Or Rent-a-Goalie (their dispatch hours* are every day at 8:00 AM-7:00 PM and then text message after their dispatch hours).

 

Or Sports Rent and rent a set of goalie equipment, that any of your players can use to play goalie, before they close (their hours* are Monday-Sunday at 6:00 AM-10:00 PM).

 

*Please check their website for their up-to-date hours.

 

In the event of an unfortunate no-show (or out-of-date contact info) by any of the goalies in the Backup Goalies Directory below please contact us at info@cahl.ca so that the goalie may be removed (or updated) from this directory.

 

Contact the goalies in the Backup Goalies Directory below at your own choice and risk. The CAHL is not responsible for, however not limited to, any of the goalies' actions or inactions of any kind before, during, or after any game, on or off the ice, or their attendance, skill, or performance.

 

 

Goalies

 

If you would like to be in the Backup Goalies Directory please complete and submit our online CAHL Waiver form.

 

In the form under the heading "Team" please put: "Backup Goalie, Div Preference, Cell Phone" (if you want your cell phone listed).

Your name, email and/or cell phone, and division preferences will be listed below.

 

No. Name Email Cell Phone Division(s)

1

Todd R. Courtney (40+)

trcourtney@msn.com 403-978-2131 Div III-IV

2

David Wambolt

davidwambolt@hotmail.com 403-473-5148 Div A/B

3

Jason Risi

jasonrisi357@gmail.com 587-893-1918 Any Div

4

Jonathan Pedersen

oatmeal@hotmail.com 403-698-1803 Any Div

5

Jim White

- 403-968-3725 Any Div

6

Brian Davis

bdavi416@hotmail.com 403-366-8633 Any Div

7

Babak Minoosepehr

babak.minoosepehr@gmail.com 403-608-9272 Any Div

8

Darren Hafner

- 403-998-6370 Any Div

9

Amer Akram

amerakram@live.com 403-891-2637 Div A/B

10

Michael Lambert

hockeygoalie2133@yahoo.com 403-797-1419 Any Div

11

Joe Digaeta

skylinedreams_r32@hotmail.com 403-978-9538 Any Div

12

Jeff Morgan

cajmoj@shaw.ca 403-560-8379 Weekend Div C

13

Paul Sullivan

- 403-826-2236 Any Weekend Div

14

Justin Scott

jscott192@gmail.com 403-969-3009 Any Div

15

George Wright

- 403-226-5416 Div B/C

16

JD Copeland

jdcopland@shaw.ca 403-617-7058 Any Div

17

Peter Wyman

wymanaccount@hotmail.com 403-282-1395 Div C/D

18

Clint Harris

clint.m.harris@gmail.com 403-918-3302 Div D

19

Brittany Pociuch

brittany_pociuch@hotmail.com 403-852-9931 Any Div

20

Paul Marsh

paul.marsh@live.com 403-542-3449 Div A-B

21

Shane Michaud

criticalmasz@hotmail.com 403-452-7867 Any Div

22

Curtis Manz

true-soldiers@hotmail.com 403-831-4689 Div B-C

23

Trevor Adrian

tadrian2@hotmail.com 403-616-9709 Div C-E

24

Brandon McKen

brandon_mcken@yahoo.ca 403-993-9073 Div C-E

25

Thomas Hewton-Waters

thewton.waters@gmail.com 403-462-8371 Div A-B

26

Mike Weber

websy35@gmail.com 403-948-2042 Any Div

27

Jason Whalley

distortion7@hotmail.com 403-875-9855 Div C-E

28

Spencer Gunning

spencer_gunning10@hotmail.com - Div A-E

29

Kim Evanochko evanochko139@live.com 587-998-2633 Div D-EE

30

Phil Spanswick pspanswick@gmail.com - Div A-B

31

Albert Leong albert.leong@yahoo.com - Any Div

32

Rodney Wollmann rodzilawoll@hotmail.com - Any Div

33

Kyle Wilson kyle_w33@hotmail.com 506-999-1884 Div A-B

34

Dan Luft beer_hunter@hotmail.com 403-891-4620 Any Div

35

Neil Davies neilbdavies@gmail.com 403-968-6345 Any Weeknight Div

36

Tom Burke tomburke6@hotmail.com 403-510-5011 Any Div

37

Brad Nelson bradnelson11@hotmail.com 403-999-5530 Weekend Div D-EE

38

Kyle Poulin poulinwall33@gmail.com - Any Div

39

Jarrod Miller jjmiller77@outlook.com 403-991-1283 Any Div

40

David Zasadny dzasadny@shaw.ca 403-861-1885 Div D-EE

41

Tayler Delannoy delannoy.tayler@icloud.com - Any Div

42

Mitch Lawson lawsonmitch@hotmail.com 403-991-3465 Any Div

43

Jeremy Ahlquist jeremy.ahlquist@ca.weatherford.com 403-969-1326 Any Div

44

Tyce Ottenhof fohnetto_consulting@hotmail.com 587-888-6811 Div B-D

45

Jeremy MacDonald jeremymacdonald29@gmail.com 403-700-4218 Any Div

46

Brad Boivin boivin00@hotmail.ca 403-988-3651 Div D-EE

47

Kyle Fellows its_just_business@hotmail.com 403-988-0152 Any Div

48

Jason P. jjpjpjp@outlook.com - Any Div

49

Grant Mucha grant.mucha@gmail.com 403-494-9020 Div B-D

50

Brian Cusveller brian.cusveller@gmail.com 403-701-1537 Any Div

51

Sam Haines thx138@shaw.ca - Any Div

52

Steven Reeves lambofgodfan1885@hotmail.com - Div D-EE

53

Jack Moddle jackmoddle@hotmail.com 403-554-9707 Div A-C

54

Edward Dizon edward.dizon31@gmail.com 403-860-1405 Div A

55

Joseph Kootenay jtkootenay31@gmail.com 587-436-0930 North

56

Eugene Wong ey_wong@yahoo.com 403-921-1840 Div C-E

57

Adrian Ussling adrianussling33@hotmail.com 403-990-8421 Any Div

58

Steven Kim steven.su.kim@gmail.com 403-969-0692 Any Div

59

Sylvain Louis-Seize sylvain@louis-seize.com - Any Div

60

Andrew Antenucci origin-@hotmail.com 403-671-9590 Div III-IV

61

Glen Silver glen.d.silver@gmail.com 403-512-8962 Any Div

62

Scott Prichard sprichard30@gmail.com - Div I-II

63

Gilles Hupe the_wallca@hotmail.com 403-968-1445 Any Div

64

Justin Arnold arnoldjustin2@gmail.com 403-554-6386 Div II-IV

65

Niki Maciurzynski nikimaciurzynski@hotmail.com 403-667-6469 Div I

66

Kyle Fellows its_just_business@hotmail.com - Any Div

67

Sheldon Meehan meehan_6@hotmail.com 403-700-8127 South

68

Tom Losee tlosee@shaw.ca - Any Div

69

Wacey Anderson wacey.anderson92@gmail.com 306-717-1767 Any Div

70

Taylor Sloane taylorsloane@live.ca - Any Div

71

Jeremy Savard savard.jeremy@gmail.com 403-714-8401 Div III or lower

72

Davit Bernard davitbernard@gmail.com 403-464-5686 Any Div

73

Cole Hardy cole-hardy@hotmail.ca 587-889-7932 Any Div

74

Derek Mullen derekseanmullen@gmail.com - Any Div

75

Francois Gregoire fgregoire10@hotmail.com 403-805-6806 Any Div

76

Joshua Nicholl joshua.ryan.nicholl@gmail.com - Any Div

77

Dylan Blunt dblunt121@gmail.com - Div I-III

78

Jesse Harder jesseharder97@icloud.com - Any Div

79

Josh Buyze josh.buyze@gmail.com 403-608-8997 Any Div

80

Patrick Newton newtonpa@shaw.ca 403-671-3654 Div I-II

81

James DeLong jcdelong1984@gmail.com 587-229-2541 Div I-II

82

Paul Simon paul_4@hotmail.com - Any Div, Any time

83

Kendrick Carmichael kencar4u@gmail.com 587-585-8103 Any Div (ex-Jr. B)

84

Alex Stang ams998@mail.usask.ca 587-216-6393 Any Div

85

Steven Freerksen flyfisherman545@hotmail.com 587-894-3013 Any Div

86

Matthew Metanczuk matthewmetanczuk@gmail.com 403-827-8939 Any Div

87

Graham Dunn grahamdunn92@gmail.com 403-700-5991 Any Div

88

Robert Murray robert.w.murray@gmail.com 780-531-4584 Any Div

89

Ian Robertson ian.d.robertson96@gmail.com 587-999-3445 Any Div

90

Michael Weiss mweiss33445@gmail.com 587-983-7398 Any Div

91

Don Wilson wil20n@live.ca 639-999-5999 Any Div

92

Wiliam Balawyder bbalawyder@gmail.com - Any Div

93

Todd Ashton tashton@shaw.ca 403-630-8069 Any Div

94

Brydan Reynolds bcreynolds@shaw.ca 306-361-4113 Div II-I

95

Jason Hall jayhall50@gmail.com 403-467-9011 Any Div

96

Alex Hripko alex@ripco.ca - Any Div

97

Tyler Ries tylerries184@gmail.com 587-225-0190 South East

98

Sean Park goaliecalgary@gmail.com 587-890-5648 Any Div

99

Lindsey Post lpost@ualberta.ca 819-593-4395 Div I-III

100

Kyle Jackson kjacks101@hotmail.com 403-919-0140 Div III-V

101

David Tennant purespam@me.com 825-994-4900 Any Div

102

Scott Woodward scottwoodward96@gmail.com 403-826-3097 Div III-V

103

Stephen Ewanchyna stephen.ewanchyna@me.com 403-809-1808 Any Div

104

Nadeem Saheb alexander0000031@gmail.com 403-926-1858 Any Weeknight Div

105

Jordan Ribecco jordanribecco@msn.com 403-803-8336 Div III-V

106

Sean Smith sean.smith.1995@live.ca - Any Div

107

Paul Marsh paul.marsh@live.com 403-671-9137 9PM Div I

108

Reece Kestner reecekestner20@gmail.com - Any Div

109

Ty Keith tkeith1106@gmail.com 587-572-2376 Div I-III

110

Nick Vlismas sparetendy@gmail.com - Any Div

111

Robert Martineau bmartineau@thomaskanata.ca - Div I-III

112

- - - -

113

- - - -

114

- - - -

115

- - - -
 
Full Email List

 

Please email via BCC (blind carbon copy) if you are emailing all of the goalies at once.

 

Please select all of the emails below, then copy, and then paste into your email BCC field.

 

 

trcourtney@msn.com, davidwambolt@hotmail.com, jasonrisi357@gmail.com, oatmeal@hotmail.com, bdavi416@hotmail.com, babak.minoosepehr@gmail.com, amerakram@live.com, hockeygoalie2133@yahoo.com, skylinedreams_r32@hotmail.com, cajmoj@shaw.ca, jscott192@gmail.com, jdcopland@shaw.ca, wymanaccount@hotmail.com, clint.m.harris@gmail.com, brittany_pociuch@hotmail.com, paul.marsh@live.com, criticalmasz@hotmail.com, true-soldiers@hotmail.com, tadrian2@hotmail.com, brandon_mcken@yahoo.ca, thewton.waters@gmail.com, websy35@gmail.com, distortion7@hotmail.com, spencer_gunning10@hotmail.com, evanochko139@icloud.com, pspanswick@gmail.com, albert.leong@yahoo.com, rodzilawoll@hotmail.com, kyle_w33@hotmail.com, beer_hunter@hotmail.com, neilbdavies@gmail.com, tomburke6@hotmail.com, bradnelson11@hotmail.com, poulinwall33@gmail.com, jjmiller77@outlook.com, dzasadny@shaw.ca, delannoy.tayler@icloud.com, lawsonmitch@hotmail.com, jeremy.ahlquist@ca.weatherford.com, fohnetto_consulting@hotmail.com, boivin00@hotmail.ca, its_just_business@hotmail.com, jjpjpjp@outlook.com, grant.mucha@gmail.com, brian.cusveller@gmail.com, thx138@shaw.ca, lambofgodfan1885@hotmail.com, jackmoddle@hotmail.com, edward.dizon31@gmail.com, jtkootenay31@gmail.com, ey_wong@yahoo.com, adrianussling33@hotmail.com, steven.su.kim@gmail.com, sylvain@louis-seize.com,

origin-@hotmail.comglen.d.silver@gmail.com, sprichard30@gmail.com, the_wallca@hotmail.com, arnoldjustin2@gmail.com, nikimaciurzynski@hotmail.com, its_just_business@hotmail.com, meehan_6@hotmail.com, tlosee@shaw.ca, wacey.anderson92@gmail.com, taylorsloane@live.ca, savard.jeremy@gmail.com, davitbernard@gmail.com, cole-hardy@hotmail.ca, derekseanmullen@gmail.com, fgregoire10@hotmail.com, joshua.ryan.nicholl@gmail.com, dblunt121@gmail.com, jesseharder97@icloud.com, josh.buyze@gmail.com, newtonpa@shaw.ca, jcdelong1984@gmail.com, paul_4@hotmail.com, kencar4u@gmail.com, ams998@mail.usask.ca, flyfisherman545@hotmail.com, matthewmetanczuk@gmail.com, grahamdunn92@gmail.com, robert.w.murray@gmail.com, ian.d.robertson96@gmail.com, mweiss33445@gmail.com, wil20n@live.ca, bbalawyder@gmail.com, tashton@shaw.ca, bcreynolds@shaw.ca, jayhall50@gmail.com, alex@ripco.ca, tylerries184@gmail.com, goaliecalgary@gmail.comlpost@ualberta.ca, kjacks101@hotmail.com, purespam@me.com, scottwoodward96@gmail.com, stephen.ewanchyna@me.com, alexander0000031@gmail.com,

jordanribecco@msn.com, sean.smith.1995@live.ca, paul.marsh@live.com, reecekestner20@gmail.com, tkeith1106@gmail.com, sparetendy@gmail.com, bmartineau@thomaskanata.ca

 


Click Here for more Information.


View this page in printer friendly format.


No Games Scheduled
Click Here for more Information.

| CAHL News | 2020-2021 Registration | Free Agents | Backup Goalies | Waiver | Rules | Awards | Photo Galleries | HD Videos | McMahon Classic | A CAHL Short Film | Teams | Players | 2019-2020 Schedule A | 2019-2020 Schedule B | Playoffs Archive | 2019-2020 Registration | Jerseys | Insurance | Contact |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2020 Sportzone Internet Services and CAHL
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software