CAHL Backup Goalies

 

CAHL Backup Goalies

Teams | Goalies

 

Teams

 

If your team needs a goalie for the regular season you may contact the goalies in the Backup Goalies Directory below (for the playoffs please see the playoff eligibility rules in the rules section).

 

Or Rent-a-Goalie (their dispatch hours* are every day at 8:00 AM-9:00 PM).

 

Or Sports Rent and rent a set of goalie equipment, that any of your players could use to play goalie, before they close (their hours* are Monday-Sunday at 8:00 AM-8:00 PM).

 

*Please check their website for their up-to-date hours.

 

In the event of an unfortunate no-show (or out-of-date contact info) by any of the goalies in the Backup Goalies Directory below please contact us at info@cahl.ca so that the goalie may be removed (or updated) from this directory.

 

Contact the goalies in the Backup Goalies Directory below at your own choice and risk. The CAHL is not responsible for, however, not limited to, any of the goalies' actions or inactions of any kind before, during, or after any game, on or off the ice, on or off arena property, or their attendance, skill, or performance.

 

 

Goalies

 

If you would like to be in the Backup Goalies Directory please complete and submit our online CAHL Waiver form.

 

In the form under the heading "Team" please put: "Backup Goalie, Div Preference, Cell Phone" (if you want your cell phone listed).

Your name, email and/or cell phone, and division preferences will be listed below.

 

No. Name Contact Div

1

Todd R. Courtney (40+)

trcourtney@msn.com

403-978-2131

Div III-IV

2

David Wambolt

davidwambolt@hotmail.com

403-473-5148

Div I-II

3

Jason Risi

jasonrisi357@gmail.com

587-893-1918

Any Div

4

Jonathan Pedersen

oatmeal@hotmail.com

403-698-1803

Any Div

5

Jim White

-

403-968-3725

Any Div

6

Brian Davis

bdavi416@hotmail.com

403-366-8633

Any Div

7

Babak Minoosepehr

babak.minoosepehr@gmail.com

403-608-9272

Any Div

8

Darren Hafner

-

403-998-6370

Any Div

9

Amer Akram

amerakram@live.com

403-891-2637

Div I-II

10

Michael Lambert

hockeygoalie2133@yahoo.com

403-797-1419

Any Div

11

Joe Digaeta

skylinedreams_r32@hotmail.com

403-978-9538

Any Div

12

Jeff Morgan

cajmoj@shaw.ca

403-560-8379

Weekend Div III

13

Paul Sullivan

-

403-826-2236

Any Weekend Div

14

Justin Scott

jscott192@gmail.com

403-969-3009

Any Div

15

George Wright

-

403-226-5416

Div II-III

16

JD Copeland

jdcopland@shaw.ca

403-617-7058

Any Div

17

Peter Wyman

wymanaccount@hotmail.com

403-282-1395

Div III-IV

18

Clint Harris

clint.m.harris@gmail.com

403-918-3302

Div IV

19

Brittany Pociuch

brittany_pociuch@hotmail.com

403-852-9931

Any Div

20

Paul Marsh

paul.marsh@live.com

403-542-3449

Div I-II

21

Shane Michaud

criticalmasz@hotmail.com

403-452-7867

Any Div

22

Curtis Manz

true-soldiers@hotmail.com

403-831-4689

Div II-III

23

Trevor Adrian

tadrian2@hotmail.com

403-616-9709

Div III-IV

24

Brandon McKen

brandon_mcken@yahoo.ca

403-993-9073

Div III-IV

25

Mike Weber

websy35@gmail.com

403-948-2042

Any Div

26

Jason Whalley

distortion7@hotmail.com

403-875-9855

Div III-V

27

Spencer Gunning

spencer_gunning10@hotmail.com

-

Div I-V

28

Kim Evanochko

evanochko139@live.com

587-998-2633

Div IV-VI

29

Phil Spanswick

pspanswick@gmail.com

-

Div I-II

30

Albert Leong

albert.leong@yahoo.com

-

Any Div

31

Rodney Wollmann

rodzilawoll@hotmail.com

-

Any Div

32

Kyle Wilson

kyle_w33@hotmail.com

506-999-1884

Div I-II

33

Dan Luft

beer_hunter@hotmail.com

403-891-4620

Any Div

34

Neil Davies

neilbdavies@gmail.com

403-968-6345

Any Weeknight Div

35

Tom Burke

tomburke6@hotmail.com

403-510-5011

Any Div

36

Brad Nelson

bradnelson11@hotmail.com

403-999-5530

Weekend Div IV-VI

37

Kyle Poulin

poulinwall33@gmail.com

-

Any Div

38

Jarrod Miller

jjmiller77@outlook.com

403-991-1283

Any Div

39

Tayler Delannoy

delannoy.tayler@icloud.com

-

Any Div

40

Mitch Lawson

lawsonmitch@hotmail.com

403-991-3465

Any Div

41

Jeremy Ahlquist

jeremy.ahlquist@ca.weatherford.com

403-969-1326

Any Div

42

Tyce Ottenhof

fohnetto_consulting@hotmail.com

587-888-6811

Div II-IV

43

Jeremy MacDonald

jeremymacdonald29@gmail.com

-

Any Div

44

Brad Boivin

boivin00@hotmail.ca

403-988-3651

Div IV-VI

45

Kyle Fellows

its_just_business@hotmail.com

403-988-0152

Any Div

46

Jason P.

jjpjpjp@outlook.com

-

Any Div

47

Grant Mucha

grant.mucha@gmail.com

403-494-9020

Div II-IV

48

Sam Haines

thx138@shaw.ca

-

Any Div

49

Steven Reeves

lambofgodfan1885@hotmail.com

-

Div IV-VI

50

Jack Moddle

jackmoddle@hotmail.com

403-554-9707

Div I-III

51

Edward Dizon

edward.dizon31@gmail.com

403-860-1405

Div I

52

Joseph Kootenay

jtkootenay31@gmail.com

587-436-0930

North

53

Eugene Wong

ey_wong@yahoo.com

403-921-1840

Div III-V

54

Adrian Ussling

adrianussling33@hotmail.com

403-990-8421

Any Div

55

Steven Kim

steven.su.kim@gmail.com

403-969-0692

Any Div

56

Sylvain Louis-Seize

sylvain@louis-seize.com

-

Any Div

57

Andrew Antenucci

origin-@hotmail.com

403-671-9590

Div III-IV

58

Glen Silver

glen.d.silver@gmail.com

403-512-8962

Any Div

59

Scott Prichard

sprichard30@gmail.com

-

Div I-II

60

Gilles Hupe

the_wallca@hotmail.com

403-968-1445

Any Div

61

Justin Arnold

arnoldjustin2@gmail.com

403-554-6386

Div II-IV

62

Niki Maciurzynski

nikimaciurzynski@hotmail.com

403-667-6469

Div I

63

Kyle Fellows

its_just_business@hotmail.com

-

Any Div

64

Sheldon Meehan

meehan_6@hotmail.com

403-700-8127

South

65

Tom Losee

tlosee@shaw.ca

-

Any Div

66

Wacey Anderson

wacey.anderson92@gmail.com

306-717-1767

Any Div

67

Taylor Sloane

taylorsloane@live.ca

-

Any Div

68

Jeremy Savard

savard.jeremy@gmail.com

403-714-8401

Div III or lower

69

Davit Bernard

davitbernard@gmail.com

403-464-5686

Any Div

70

Cole Hardy

cole-hardy@hotmail.ca

587-889-7932

Any Div

71

Derek Mullen

derekseanmullen@gmail.com

-

Any Div

72

Francois Gregoire

fgregoire10@hotmail.com

403-805-6806

Any Div

73

Joshua Nicholl

joshua.ryan.nicholl@gmail.com

-

Any Div

74

Dylan Blunt

dblunt121@gmail.com

-

Div I-III

75

Jesse Harder

jesseharder97@icloud.com

-

Any Div

76

Josh Buyze

josh.buyze@gmail.com

403-608-8997

Any Div

77

Patrick Newton

newtonpa@shaw.ca

403-671-3654

Div I-II

78

James DeLong

jcdelong1984@gmail.com

587-229-2541

Div I-II

79

Paul Simon

paul_4@hotmail.com

-

Any Div/Any time

80

Kendrick Carmichael

kencar4u@gmail.com

587-585-8103

Any Div (ex-Jr. B)

81

Alex Stang

ams998@mail.usask.ca

587-216-6393

Any Div

82

Steven Freerksen

flyfisherman545@hotmail.com

587-894-3013

Any Div

83

Matthew Metanczuk

matthewmetanczuk@gmail.com

403-827-8939

Any Div

84

Graham Dunn

grahamdunn92@gmail.com

403-700-5991

Any Div

85

Robert Murray

robert.w.murray@gmail.com

780-531-4584

Any Div

86

Ian Robertson

ian.d.robertson96@gmail.com

587-999-3445

Any Div

87

Michael Weiss

mweiss33445@gmail.com

587-983-7398

Any Div

88

Don Wilson

wil20n@live.ca

639-999-5999

Any Div

89

Wiliam Balawyder

bbalawyder@gmail.com

-

Any Div

90

Todd Ashton

tashton@shaw.ca

403-630-8069

Any Div

91

Brydan Reynolds

bcreynolds@shaw.ca

306-361-4113

Div II-I

92

Jason Hall

jayhall50@gmail.com

403-467-9011

Any Div

93

Alex Hripko

alex@ripco.ca

-

Any Div

94

Tyler Ries

tylerries184@gmail.com

587-225-0190

South East

95

Kyle Jackson

kjacks101@hotmail.com

403-919-0140

Div III-V

96

David Tennant

purespam@me.com

825-994-4900

Any Div

97

Scott Woodward

scottwoodward96@gmail.com

403-826-3097

Div III-V

98

Stephen Ewanchyna

stephen.ewanchyna@me.com

403-809-1808

Any Div

99

Nadeem Saheb

alexander0000031@gmail.com

403-926-1858

Any Weeknight Div

100

Jordan Ribecco

jordanribecco@msn.com

403-803-8336

Div III-V

101

Sean Smith

sean.smith.1995@live.ca

-

Any Div

102

Paul Marsh

paul.marsh@live.com

403-671-9137

9PM Div I

103

Reece Kestner

reecekestner20@gmail.com

-

Any Div

104

Ty Keith

tkeith1106@gmail.com

587-572-2376

Div I-III

105

Nick Vlismas

sparetendy@gmail.com

-

Any Div

106

Robert Martineau

bmartineau@thomaskanata.ca

-

Div I-III

107

Patrick Watt

thegreatpawtheox@gmail.com

-

Div III-V

108

Joseph Wiwchar

jwiwchar@live.com

780-246-1466

Any Div

109

David Farmer

leafsin04@gmail.com

519-217-9883

Div III-V

110

Blair McWilliam

b.g.mcwilliam@gmail.com

403-837-2230

Div I-III

111

Kevin McLarty

kevin.mclarty@outlook.com

403-892-0621

Any Div

112

Logan Marsh

loganjamesmarsh@gmail.com

403-703-6321

Div III-V

113

Chad Harbour

c.harbour@hotmail.com

403-826-0077

Any Div

114

Simon Loewen

simonloewen@gmail.com

403-200-7062

Div II-V

115

Alex Colbourne

atcolbourne@gmail.com

-

Any Div

116

Eric Robbins

xoman3150@gmail.com

587-223-1332

Any Div

117

Robert Denzel

rwdenzel@gmail.com

403-805-7671

Div II-IV

118

Brian Woodard

xzbigwoodyzx@gmail.com

-

Any Div

119

Brennan Murray

brennan@reliableconstructionexperts.com

-

Div V (Div II forward)

120

Adam Burton

adam.burton29@gmail.com

587-435-1885

Any Div

121

Auston Preece

auston.e.preece34@gmail.com

587-226-5261

Div I-III

122

-

-

-

-

123

-

-

-

-

124

-

-

-

-

125

-

-

-

-

 

Full Email List

 

Please email via BCC (blind carbon copy) if you are emailing all of the goalies at once.

 

Please select all of the emails below, then copy, and then paste into your email BCC field.

 

 

trcourtney@msn.com, davidwambolt@hotmail.com, jasonrisi357@gmail.com, oatmeal@hotmail.com, bdavi416@hotmail.com, babak.minoosepehr@gmail.com, amerakram@live.com, hockeygoalie2133@yahoo.com, skylinedreams_r32@hotmail.com, cajmoj@shaw.ca, jscott192@gmail.com, jdcopland@shaw.ca, wymanaccount@hotmail.com, clint.m.harris@gmail.com, brittany_pociuch@hotmail.com, paul.marsh@live.com, criticalmasz@hotmail.com, true-soldiers@hotmail.com, tadrian2@hotmail.com, brandon_mcken@yahoo.ca, websy35@gmail.com, distortion7@hotmail.com, spencer_gunning10@hotmail.com, evanochko139@icloud.com, pspanswick@gmail.com, albert.leong@yahoo.com, rodzilawoll@hotmail.com, kyle_w33@hotmail.com, beer_hunter@hotmail.com, neilbdavies@gmail.com, tomburke6@hotmail.com, bradnelson11@hotmail.com, poulinwall33@gmail.com, jjmiller77@outlook.com, delannoy.tayler@icloud.com, lawsonmitch@hotmail.com, jeremy.ahlquist@ca.weatherford.com, fohnetto_consulting@hotmail.com, boivin00@hotmail.ca, its_just_business@hotmail.com, jjpjpjp@outlook.com, grant.mucha@gmail.com, thx138@shaw.ca, lambofgodfan1885@hotmail.com, jackmoddle@hotmail.com, edward.dizon31@gmail.com, jtkootenay31@gmail.com, ey_wong@yahoo.com, adrianussling33@hotmail.com, steven.su.kim@gmail.com, sylvain@louis-seize.com, origin-@hotmail.comglen.d.silver@gmail.com, sprichard30@gmail.com, the_wallca@hotmail.com, arnoldjustin2@gmail.com, nikimaciurzynski@hotmail.com, its_just_business@hotmail.com, meehan_6@hotmail.com, tlosee@shaw.ca, wacey.anderson92@gmail.com, taylorsloane@live.ca, savard.jeremy@gmail.com, davitbernard@gmail.com, cole-hardy@hotmail.ca, derekseanmullen@gmail.com, fgregoire10@hotmail.com, joshua.ryan.nicholl@gmail.com, dblunt121@gmail.com, jesseharder97@icloud.com, josh.buyze@gmail.com, newtonpa@shaw.ca, jcdelong1984@gmail.com, paul_4@hotmail.com, kencar4u@gmail.com, ams998@mail.usask.ca, flyfisherman545@hotmail.com, matthewmetanczuk@gmail.com, grahamdunn92@gmail.com, robert.w.murray@gmail.com, ian.d.robertson96@gmail.com, mweiss33445@gmail.com, wil20n@live.ca, bbalawyder@gmail.com, tashton@shaw.ca, bcreynolds@shaw.ca, jayhall50@gmail.com, alex@ripco.ca, tylerries184@gmail.com, kjacks101@hotmail.com, purespam@me.com, scottwoodward96@gmail.com, stephen.ewanchyna@me.com, alexander0000031@gmail.com, jordanribecco@msn.com, sean.smith.1995@live.ca, paul.marsh@live.com, reecekestner20@gmail.com, tkeith1106@gmail.com, sparetendy@gmail.com, bmartineau@thomaskanata.ca, thegreatpawtheox@gmail.com,jwiwchar@live.com, leafsin04@gmail.com, b.g.mcwilliam@gmail.com, kevin.mclarty@outlook.com, loganjamesmarsh@gmail.com, c.harbour@hotmail.com, simonloewen@gmail.com, atcolbourne@gmail.com, xoman3150@gmail.com, rwdenzel@gmail.com, xzbigwoodyzx@gmail.com, brennan@reliableconstructionexperts.com, adam.burton29@gmail.com, auston.e.preece34@gmail.com